Contact Details for Arogyakeralam

# Name Position
1 Smt. K.K. Shylaja Minister for Health and Social Welfare and Chair Person Governing Body
2 Sri. S. M. Vijayanand Chief Secretary to Govt of Kerala & Co-Chairperson, Governing Body
3 Sri. Rajeev Sadanandan I A S Addl. Chief Secretary (Health) to Govt. (Health & Family Welfare)
4 Sri. Keshvendra Kumar I A S State Mission Director
5 Dr. Usha Kumari S State Programme Manager & Appellate Authority (RTI), NHM
6 Smt. Jai Mary John Director {FInance and Accounts}
7 Sri. K. Udayasimhan Senior administrative Assistant/Public Information Officer
8 Smt. Anila C J Chief Engineer
9 Sri. K. Udayasimhan State HR & Administration Manager (in charge)
10 Sri. V. V. Ramachandran Head (Social Development) and Senior Consultant {DCP}
11 Sri. Dr. Bipin K Gopal State Nodal Officer NCD
12 Sri. Dr. Amar Fetle State Nodal Officer {ARSH}
13 Sri. Dr. Santhosh Kumar Head BCC (in charge) and Senior consultant Radio Health.
14 Sri Ram Das P V Deputy Chief Engineer
15 Sri. Suresh Kumar N State Data Officer (i/c) & Demographer in DHS
16 Sri. Dr. K.R. Rani State Nodal Officer (RBSK)
17 Sri. Prakash C P State Finance Manager
18 Smt. Anishakumari M. C State Accounts Manager
19 Sri. Dr. George K Philip State M&E Consultant
20 Smt. Sujatha R S Urban Health Finance Manager
21 Smt. Seena K.M. Sr. Consultant (Social Development)
22 Sri. Saji V R IT Programmer