NVHCP Kerala Model Treatment Centres (MTCs) & Treatment Centres(TCs)			
Sl No	District	Name of Treatment Centre	
1	Thiruvananthapuram	Govt. Medical College Hospital, Thiruvananthapuram (MTC)	
2		General Hospital Thiruvananthapuram(TC)	
3		THQH Chirayinkeezhu, Thiruvananthapuram (TC)	
4		District Hospital Kollam(TC)	
5	Kollam	Govt. Medical College Hospital, Kollam(TC)	
6		THQH Punalur, Kollam (TC)	
7	Pathanamthitta	General Hospital Adoor(TC)	
8		General Hospital, Pathanamthitta(TC)	
9	Alappuzha	General Hospital Alappuzha(TC)	
10		Govt. Medical College Hospital, Alappuzha(TC)	
11	Kottayam	General Hospital Kottayam(TC)	
12		Govt. Medical College Hospital, Kottayam(TC)	
13	Idukki	District Hospital Thodupuzha(TC)	
14		Govt. Medical College Hospital, Idukki(TC)	
15		General Hospital, Adimaly - Idukki (TC)	
16		General Hospital, Muvattupuzha, Ernakulam (TC)	
17	Ernakulam	General Hospital, Ernakulam(TC)	
18		Govt. Medical College Hospital, Hospital, Ernakulam (TC)	
19	Thrissur	General Hospital Thrissur (TC)	
20		Govt. Medical College Hospital, Thrissur (MTC)	
21	Palakkad	District Hospital, Palakkad (TC)	
22		Govt. Medical College Hospital, Palakkad (TC)	
23	Malappuram	District Hospital, Perinthalmanna (TC)	
24		District Hospital Tirur, Malappuram (TC)	

District Hospital Tirur, Malappuram (TC)

24

25		Govt. Medical College Hospital, Malappuram (TC)
26	Wayanad	General Hospital, Kalpetta (TC)
27		THQH Sulthanbathery, Wayanad (TC)
28	Kozhikode	General Hospital, Kozhikode (TC)
29		Govt. Medical College Hospital, Kozhikode (MTC)
30	Kannur	District Hospital, Kannur (TC)
31		Govt. Medical College Hospital, Kannur (TC)
32	Kasargode	General Hospital Kasargode (TC)