



District Programme Manager (NHM)

Arogyakeralam Kollam

2nd Floor, District TB Centre, Kollam

Email: dpmkollam@gmail.com

Tel: 0474-2763763

No. DPMSU- Dated: 03.02.2024

KLM/325/PRO/2023/DPMSU (I)

From

District Program Manager

To

All Candidates Shortlisted for Interview

Sir/Madam,

Sub:- NHM - Interview for provisional appointment on contract basis for Medical Officers(MBBS-for UHWC's) under National Health Mission, Kollam - Intimation - Regarding.

Ref:- 1. DPMSU-KLM/325/PRO/2023/DPMSU.

2. Annex I - Shortlisted Candidates

It is decided to conduct interview for the qualified candidates of Medical Officers(MBBS-for UHWC's) as per the written test conducted through NHM. The eligible candidates list is attached below and they should attend interview as per the schedule. Interview at the office of The District Programme Manager, National Health Mission, District TB Centre Second Floor Kollam (Opp. Bishop Jerome Nagar, Kollam).

You are also directed to carry:

- 1. All original certificates claiming your qualification (Educational, Registration, Experience etc.) as per the notification.
- 2. A set of self attested copies of the above documents.
- 3. Age proof, ID Proof (Any valid government issued identity card).
- 4. A passport size photograph.

The applicants who fail to produce the original documents for verification will not be permitted to attend the interview. The candidates are also requested to reach the venue on time, late admissions will not be permitted.

Interview Dates:05/02/2024

(Please refer the Annexure list for confirming Details)

Reporting Time: 8.30 am

Yours faithfully

District Program Manager

Approval Valid

Digitally Approved By Dr.Dev Kiran Date: 08.02.2024 Reason: Approved

Copy to

The DMO (H), Kollam Arogyakeralam Website Stock File

National Health Mission, Kollam

Short list for the post of Medical Officer the as per Notification No. DPMSU-KLM/325/PRO/2023/DPMSU dated 19.01.2024

SL.NO	CANDIDATE CODE	NAME
1	MO - 003	SAMEENA PARVEEN H
2	MO - 006	ANJANA DAS
3	MO - 007	NASEEB.B
4	MO - 008	DIYA PRAKASH
5	MO - 009	DIPSHI KADEEJA
6	MO - 011	SEETHU SOMAN
7	MO - 012	DEVIKA M V
8	MO - 014	MOHAMMED IJAZ
9	MO - 015	AHSANA PARVEEN M
10	MO - 016	GOKUL SEN M
11	MO - 017	ARCHANA PS
12	MO - 020	ROHAN REMESAN BEENA
13	MO - 022	ASWATHY J
14	MO - 025	ALIYA BINTH THAHA
15	MO - 031	B.S.ASHALEKSHMI
16	MO - 032	HARINATH PILLAI
17	MO - 033	HARITHA P